

You can select a backup using one of two options:
Hover over the calendar to view available backups (highlighted in blue).

Once you select an account and date:
The restoration may take several hours depending on your backup size.
When completed, the status will change from Pending → Restoring → Completed.
You can view the restore log or remove the task from the queue afterward.
